Doing The Business

The Business      

Doing The Business

Doing The Business is a new four-song studio EP with six additional live tracks, five of which are from the legendary Marquee recordings from 1982. Doing The Business is a new installment of the band’s 30 years legacy and is a must-have for any fan’s collection.

  1. Mean Girl
  2. Don’t Give A Fuck
  3. Till The End
  4. 123
  5. Loud Proud ‘n Punk *
  6. Blind Justice *
  7. Suburban Rebels *
  8. Harry May *
  9. Smash the Discos *
  10. One Thing Left To Say *

Sailor's Grave Records
SKU: BUSIDTB000-CD00 ID: 113673 Catalog ID: 1330 Created: 3/04/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.