Eulogy Tour Series Vol.1 - Tour Is ...

Eulogy Recordings


The first in a series of tour releases from Eulogy Records, EULOGY TOUR- VOL. 1: TOUR IS HELL goes on the road with several Eulogy artists including On Broken Wings, The Warriors, Shattered Realm, Bla... read more read more...ck My Heart, and The Judas Cradle. Filmed over the summer of 2004, TOUR IS HELL captures the wild ways of the touring lifestyle through backstage footage, behind-the-scenes interviews, and live performances. As a bonus, TOUR IS HELL also features two music videos from The Warriors and The Judas Cradle.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Bring It Down Under!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is added to Merchnow Aus:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item is added.

Sku: EULRE58000-DV00