Silence Is Betrayal DELUXE EDITION

First Blood , Bullet Tooth
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Bring It Down Under!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is added to Merchnow Aus:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item is added.


1. Intro
2. Silence
3. Preamble
4. Enemy
5. Resist
6. Truth
7. Detach
8. Enslaved
9. Confront
10. Fear (CD Only Bonus Track)
11. Occupation (CD Only Bonus Track)
12. Fascism
13. Lies
14. Messenger (CD Only Bonus Track)
15. Survive
16. Armageddon II (CD Only Bonus Track)

Sku: FBLDSIB000-CD00