Vulnerable Standard Black LP

The Used      

Vulnerable Standard Black LP

  1. I Come Alive
  2. This Fire
  3. Hands And Faces
  4. Put Me Out
  5. Shine
  6. Now That You're Dead
  7. Give Me Love
  8. Moving On
  9. Getting Over You
  10. Kiss It Goodbye
  11. Hurt No One
  12. Together Burning Bright

Hopeless Records
SKU: USEDVLSTBL-LP00 ID: 140900 Catalog ID: 401 Created: 4/09/2012
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.