Cake - SIGNED Box Set / CD Bundle

CAKE Bundle
  • 1
  • 2


In this special bundle, you will receive the SIGNED 7" Vinyl Box Set and the CD, all for one great low price!!

CAKE's latest release, SHOWROOM OF COMPASSION, has been described as "Deadpan brilliance" by The New Yorker and had Billboard stating "[CAKE is] at its most musically accomplished and quirkily ambitious, covering more ground on one album than most band do in an entire career." Having debuted at #1 on the Top 200 Album chart, this is classic CAKE in every sense of the word.

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Federal Funding
2. Long Time
3. Got To Move
4. What’s Now Is Now
5. Mustache Man (Wasted)
6. Teenage Pregnancy
7. Sick Of You
8. Easy to Crash
9. Bound Away
10. The Winter
11. Italian Guy

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.

Sku: CAKEMEG000-DL00

  • $15
    Showroom Of Compassion