In Currents Clear LP

The Early November , Rise Records
  • 1
Vinyl LP
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. A Stain On The Carpet
2. Frayed In Doubt
3. In Currents
4. Digital Age
5. Tell Me Why
6. Close To You
7. Guilt & Swell
8. That's Not Your Real Name
9. Like A Kid
10. The Smell Of This Place
11. Wearing The Tie
12. Call Of The Bells

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Notify Me!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is back in stock:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item becomes available.

Sku: TEN0IC00CL-LP00