Broadheds Art Book + Download

Broadheds , Dangerbird Records Bundle
  • 1


Broadheds is the new punk/ska project written by Peter Walker (Eulogies) and recorded with friends and acclaimed musicians Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Beck, Nine Inch Nails), Denny Weston Jr (The Kooks), and James King (Fitz and The Tantrums).

The band was joined in the studio by visual artist Mark Todd, who not only created the album artwork, but also an optional accompanying 64-page book complete with doodles, drawings, photos, lyrics and more.

Digital download will arrive via email after checkout is completed

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Bring It Down Under!

Submit your email address and we'll send you a note when this item is added to Merchnow Aus:

Please enter a valid email address and try again.

Thank you. You will be notified when this item is added.


1. Nothing That I Care About
2. Tomorrow I Might Feel The Same
3. Young Love
4. Outta Reach
5. Speeding Away
6. Pick Me Up
7. Was There Really Any Chance?
8. Today
9. At Least Now I Have Something
10. Something All Our Own
11. I'm Angry
12. I'm A Wreck
13. Push Shove