Violent Epiphany


Violent Epiphany

  1. Devotion Measures Strength
  2. Bitter Twisted Memory
  3. Tomorrow Is Not a Promise
  4. Violent Epiphany
  5. Creations of Chaos
  6. With One Ideal
  7. Show of Force
  8. This Can Never Be Undone
  9. Nothing Without Loyalty
  10. Real Recognizes Real
  11. Onward to Victory
  12. Born to Crush You

Hatebreed Stillborn Records
SKU: ICE0VIOL00-CD00 ID: 67250 Catalog ID: 199 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.