The Get Up Kids      

Four Minute Mile Opaque Blue Colored

Original Recordings.

  1. Coming Clean
  2. Don't Hate Me
  3. Fall Semester
  4. Stay Gold, Ponyboy
  5. Lowercase West Thomas
  6. Washington Square Park
  7. Last Place You Look
  8. Better Half
  9. No Love
  10. Shorty
  11. Michelle With One "L"

Doghouse Records
SKU: TGUK4MM0BU-LP00 ID: 96032 Catalog ID: 643 Created: 10/31/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.