Bars , Equal Vision Records
  • 1


This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

Released on October 19, 2004

Formed by individuals steeped in hardcore/punk history, the band has offered up an album that is a stripped-down, sonic onslaught. The debut is laden with a pissed-off rock n’ roll swagger that is as pummeling as it is catchy. Regardless of perspective or expectations, BARS make rock n’ roll, and make it explode.

Digital Download
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. Bright Lights For Demise
2. Like It Never Was
3. You Are My Target Audience
4. Up To My Neck
5. Toecutter
6. The Frequencies Are Fucked
7. Type Face Love Letter
8. I Was Asleep By Now
9. Too Far Down
10. This Is It

Sku: BARS101000-DD00

  • $10