The Final Curtain (Digipak)

Further Seems Forever      

The Final Curtain (Digipak)

Tracks 1 to 11 is Further Seems Forever's final concert. Recorded June 17th in Atlanta, Georgia at The Masquerade.

Track 12 is previously unreleased. Tracks 16 to 20 are from the 27th Street sessions.

The included DVD includes footage of their final show, behind the scenes footage, a photo gallery, and band interviews.

  1. Hide Nothing
  2. The Moon Is Down
  3. The Sound
  4. Like Someone You Know
  5. New Years Project
  6. Light Up Ahead
  7. The Bradley
  8. Make It A Part / All Rise
  9. Bleed
  10. For All We Know
  11. Wearing Thin
  12. Pagan Poetry
  13. Bleed (Acoustic)
  14. Light Up Ahead (Acoustic)
  15. Make It A Part (Acoustic)
  16. Just Until Sundown
  17. Justice Prevails
  18. New Years
  19. Pictures Of A Shoreline
  20. The Bradley

1981 Straight Edge Clothing
SKU: FSF0TFCD00-CD00 ID: 106937 Catalog ID: 1283 Created: 9/01/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.