Vibrant 4


Vibrant 4

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 12/02/2016

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship around the release date of 12.09.2016

Vibrant CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Dreams Don't Sleep" sent at the time of purchase

Space Mountain Black T-Shirt

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Where My Heart Belongs
  3. It's Over
  4. Don't Wanna Go
  5. Dreamers Don't Sleep
  6. The World In My Hands
  7. Up All Night
  8. Losing Touch
  9. Another Me, Another You
  10. Oceantides
  11. Sleep Alone
  12. Father

Artery Recordings
SKU: DRSHVIBR04-DL ID: 242055 Catalog ID: 3932 Created: 10/28/2016
Shipping Restrictions: There are no restrictions.


Space Black