In This Moment      

A Star-Crossed Wasteland 04

Bronze/White Swirl Vinyl LP
Aqua with Black Splatter Vinyl LP
Clear/Black Split Splatter Vinyl LP

One of In This Moment's fan favorite albums, A Star-Crossed Wasteland helped propel the band to mainstream status. Now available from Wargod for the first time on vinyl. Pressing includes three beautiful color configurations.

Pressing Info
- 300 Bronze/White Swirl
- 700 Clear/Black Split with Splatter
- 2000 Aqua with Splatter

Track Listing:
1. The Gun Show
2. Just Drive
3. The Promise
4. Standing Alone
5. A Star-Crossed Wasteland
6. Blazin’
7. The Road
8. Iron Army
9. The Last Cowboy
10. World in Flames

SKU: ITM0STAR07-DL ID: 246929 Catalog ID: 1329 Created: 1/25/2017