Neck Deep      

The Peace CD

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/25/2017

This Bundle Includes:
The Peace And The Panic CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "In Bloom", "Happy Judgement Day" &"Where Do We Go When We Go" sent at the time of purchase

The Peace White T-Shirt

Enamel Pin Badge Set x 4

Pre-order Exclusive Signed Postcard Book

Album Release Date Is August 18th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Motion Sickness
  2. Happy Judgement Day
  3. The Grand Delusion
  4. Parachute
  5. In Bloom
  6. Don't Wait (ft. Sam Carter)
  7. Critical Mistake
  8. Wish You Were Here
  9. Heavy Lies
  10. 19 Seventy Sumthin'
  11. Where Do We Go When We Go

Hopeless Records
SKU: ND00TPTP01-DL ID: 254016 Catalog ID: 2359 Created: 5/21/2017


Sorry, this item is out of stock.