Neck Deep      

The Panic Vinyl

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/25/2017

This Bundle Includes:
The Panic White w/ Black and Red Heavy Splatter Vinyl

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "In Bloom", "Happy Judgement Day" &"Where Do We Go When We Go" sent at the time of purchase

The Panic Black T-Shirt

Patch Set x 3

Pre-order Exclusive 11x17 Poster

LP Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Motion Sickness
2. Happy Judgement Day
3. The Grand Delusion
4. Parachute 5. In Bloom

Side B:
6. Don't Wait (ft. Sam Carter)
7. Critical Mistake
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Heavy Lies
10. 19 Seventy Sumthin'
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

Album Release Date Is August 18th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records
SKU: ND00TPTP04-DL ID: 254019 Catalog ID: 2359 Created: 5/21/2017


The Panic Black