Some of You Will Like This...

Four Year Strong      

Some of You Will Like This...

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/06/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Some of You Will Like This, Some of You Won't Cd

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die" sent at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice To Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck In The Middle
9. Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope
10. Your Ego Is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

Album Release Date Is September 8th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: FYS0SOMECD-DL ID: 256957 Catalog ID: 1044 Created: 7/18/2017