The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer      

The Dangerous Summer

This Bundle Includes:
The Dangerous Summer CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Fire" & "Ghosts" sent at the time of purchase

Standard CD/Digital Track Listing:
1. Color
2. This Is Life
3. Fire
4. Ghosts
5. Luna
6. Wild Again
7. Valium
8. When I Get Home
9. Live Forever
10. Infinite

Album Release Date Is January 26th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records
SKU: TDSMSELFCD-DL ID: 262121 Catalog ID: 823 Created: 10/19/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.