Live From Audio Pilot Studios


Live From Audio Pilot Studios

This Bundle Includes:
Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date

Track Listing
1) Albert and the Hurricane
2) Slow
3) Too Young to Fall in Love
4) All I'll Ever Know
5) Paper Hands
6) Be Quiet
7) I Am Not Yours
8) Steal the Moon
9) Ocean Legs
10) Not Today
11) Pale Soft Light

Album Release Date Is November 10th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records
SKU: OWELLIVE00-DD00 ID: 262370 Catalog ID: 3406 Created: 10/30/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.