Eat Your Heart Out      

Mind Games 03

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 12/27/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Mind Games CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Conscience" sent at the time of purchase

EYHO Logo Pink Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Track List
1. Rust
2. Cellophane
3. Conscience
4. Better Late Than Never
5. Rock Bottom
6. Landslide
7. Drag Me Down
8. Something in the Way
9. Patience

Album Release Date Is December 1st 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records
SKU: EYHOMIND03-DL ID: 262927 Catalog ID: 4246 Created: 11/10/2017


Logo Pink