Sleeping Giant      

I Am 04

This Bundle Includes:
I Am Clear with Gold Splatter Colored LP
Limited to only 500 copies
Comes with download card
Aprx Ship Date: Feb. 9

A full digital download of the album will be emailed to you after checkout

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. PreachCore Lives!
  2. Second Chance Kids (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  3. No Love (Feat. Garrett Russell)
  4. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
  5. Lantern (Feat. Bruce LePage)
  6. No Sleep Pt. 2
  7. Haunted
  8. Fly. Fight. Crow. (Feat. Ryan Clark)
  9. Reformation (Feat. Brook Reeves)
  10. Hosanna
  11. Smashed Upon The Rock

Facedown Records
SKU: SLPGIAM004-DL ID: 264937 Catalog ID: 353 Created: 11/30/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.