Eyes Set To Kill

Eyes Set To Kill      

Eyes Set To Kill

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/21/2018

This item is being restocked!

Eyes Set To Kill - CD

Hailing from Tempe, Arizona, Eyes Set To Kill's Alexia Rodriguez describes their latest work, “We spent the last 4 years breaking apart and building back up creatively and definitively speaking. There were times we felt like outside forces may tear us down but found that our music gave us the strength to move on through. We self titled this album because these songs define the toughest moments of our lives as people and artists while also instilling hope when we really needed it most.”

Track List
01. Burn Down
02. Die Trying
03. Not Sorry
04. Break
05. Survive
06. Never Forget
07. Saved You with a Lie
08. Devastated
09. Letting Go
10. Drift Away
11. Misery
12. Voices
13. Who We Used To Be

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Century Media
SKU: ESTKSELF00-CD00 ID: 266234 Catalog ID: 2911 Created: 1/18/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.