Erase Me 7


Erase Me 7

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/04/2018

This Bundle Includes:
“Erase Me” Jewel Case CD
Includes a 28 Page Booklet and Special Edition Acid Green Die Cut O-Card

“Erase Me” 12” Vinyl TEST PRESS

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "On My Teeth" sent via email at the time of purchase

Get Over It (Making Of Erase Me) Documentary Digital Download
Delivered via email on the release date

“Erase Me” Acid Green 180g 12” Vinyl

Enamel Pin

3’x5’ Custom Wall Flag

“Erase Me” Black Album Art T-Shirt
Printed on a ‘Next Level’ Blank

“Skull” Olive Tri-Blend T-Shirt
Printed on a ‘Bella Canvas’ Blank

Custom Wash Pullover Hoodie

01. It Has To Start Somewhere
02. Rapture
03. On My Teeth
04. Wake Me
05. Bloodlust
06. Sink With You
07. ihateit
08. Hold Your Breath
09. No Frame
10. In Motion
11. I Gave Up

Album Release Date Is April 6th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Fearless Records
SKU: UND0ERAS07-DL ID: 267709 Catalog ID: 398 Created: 2/22/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.