Living Proof Bone

State Champs      

Living Proof Bone

This Bundle Includes:
Living Proof Bone Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Dead and Gone" & "Crystal Ball" sent at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. Criminal
2. Frozen
3. Crystal Ball
4. Dead and Gone
5. Lightning
6. Our Time To Go
7. Safe Haven
8. Something About You
9. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines

Pressing Info:
300 (PN Webstore) - Red / Cream Aside Bside w/ Black splatter
500 (Indie Retail Exclusive) -White
300 (Banquet Records Exclusive) - Red in Ultra Clear
500 (HMV Exclusive) - Red
500 - Ultra Clear with heavy Cream and Red splatter
1000 Tour Variant - Red / Cream / Black stripped tri-color
2400 - Various - Bone

Album Release Date Is June 15th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SCHMLIVELP-DL ID: 269871 Catalog ID: 1957 Created: 4/18/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.