Living Proof 04

State Champs      

Living Proof 04

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/22/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Living Proof CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Dead and Gone" & "Crystal Ball" sent at the time of purchase

Symbols White Long Sleeve T-Shirt

11x17 Poster

Track List:
1. Criminal
2. Frozen
3. Crystal Ball
4. Dead and Gone
5. Lightning
6. Our Time To Go
7. Safe Haven
8. Something About You
9. The Fix Up
10. Cut Through The Static
11. Mine Is Gold
12. Time Machine
13. Sidelines

Album Release Date Is June 15th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SCHMLIVE04-DL ID: 269877 Catalog ID: 1957 Created: 4/19/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Living Proof White : Long Sleeve Shirt