No Small Tempest 05


No Small Tempest 05

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/27/2018

This Bundle Includes:
No Small Tempest CD

A full digital download of the EP will be emailed to you on or before Friday, June 29
Instant Grat Track: “Deadrise” will be emailed to you after checkout

Burning Sun Ash Grey T-Shirt

Track Listing:
1. Deadrise
2. (W)retched
3. Sackcloth & Ash
4. Vice & Virtue

Album Release Date Is June 29th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: DENSNOSM05-DL ID: 270666 Catalog ID: 4360 Created: 5/03/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Burning Sun Ash : T-Shirt