Lips Like Oxygen

Oh, Weatherly      

Lips Like Oxygen

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/25/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Lips Like Oxygen CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Here Tonight" delivered at the time of purchase

Standard CD/Digital Track Listing:
1. Here Tonight
2. The Worst Time
3. Chasing California
4. I Think I Want You
5. Burned Out
6. Keep On Listening
7. Dark of the Night
8. Where Have You Been
9. Love and Poetry
10. Soaring

Album Release Date Is July 27th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records
SKU: OHWELIPSCD-DL ID: 271874 Catalog ID: 4233 Created: 5/30/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.