Stranger Here


Stranger Here

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/16/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Stranger Here CD

A full digital download of the album will be emailed to you on or before Friday, August 17
Instant Grat Track: “There Is One” will be emailed to you after checkout

1. Burn
2. Lion's Den
3. Stranger Here
4. There Is One
5. The Secret Places Of My Memory
6. Blue Van
7. Forget About Me
8. Lying In Wait
9. Self-deceiving Savior
10. I Do Not Belong Here"

Album Release Date Is August 17th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Facedown Records
SKU: WEATHERECD-DL ID: 272829 Catalog ID: 4401 Created: 6/22/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.