30 Degrees Everywhere CD

30 Degrees Everywhere CD


Regular price$8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Release Date: September 1996

When you're hot, you're hot, and THE PROMISE RING were on an unstoppable creative roll as they prepped to release their debut album for Jade Tree and third release in less than a year. Being productive, however, certainly failed to drain the band's seemingly endless well of quality songwriting, as this album - which gave Cherry Coke and John Taylor entry into the post-punk lexicon and inadvertently lavished the art of the pop music handclap with a renewed lease on life - convincingly attests.



  1. Everywhere In Denver
  2. Red Paint
  3. Heart Of A Broken Story
  4. Scenes From France
  5. Anne You Will Sing
  6. My Firetower Flame
  7. Between Pacific Coasts
  8. A Picture Postcard
  9. Somebody's Done For
  10. The Sea Of Cortez
  11. Run Down The Waterfall
  12. We Don't Like Romance