Neutralize The Threat Gold LP

Earth Crisis      

Neutralize The Threat Gold LP

Includes Gold vinyl, (ltd to 500 copies). Ships by September 13th.

  1. Raise
  2. Neutralize The Threat
  3. Total War
  4. 100-Kiloton Blast
  5. Counterstrike
  6. By Conscience Compelled
  7. Black Talons Tear
  8. Askari
  9. The Eradicators
  10. Raze

Think Fast! Records
SKU: ERTCNTT0GD-LP00 ID: 130668 Catalog ID: 497 Created: 7/15/2011
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.