Released on March 10, 1997

The influential Swedish hardcore band Refused was formed in 1991, it's members include: Dennis Lyxzen vocals David Sandstrom drums Kristofer Steen guitar Magnus Hoggren bass Per Henrick guitar

  1. Burn It
  2. Symbols
  3. Sunflower Princess
  4. Everlasting
  5. I Am Not Me
  6. The Real
  7. Pretty Face

Equal Vision Records
SKU: REF0E03300-CD00 ID: 63520 Catalog ID: 315 Created: 5/30/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.