We Must Become The Change...DVD

The Sound Of Animals Fighting      

We Must Become The Change...DVD

Released on May 1, 2007

In August of 2006, The Sound of Animals Fighting performed in their only four shows ever at The House of Blues in San Diego, Las Vegas, Hollywood, and Anaheim.

Lucklily, a camera crew was at the Anaheim show to capture this once in a lifetime show on film.

We Must Become The Change We Want To See is a live DVD of the entire live performance, plus bonus footage unavailable anywhere else. The DVD is a Hot Topic and MerchNow exclusive, so you won't find it in any other stores.

  1. The Heretic
  2. Act 1: Chasing Suns
  3. Act 2: All is Ash or the Light Shining Through It
  4. Act 3: Modulate Back to the Tonic
  5. Un'aria
  6. Skullflower
  7. My Horse Must Lose
  8. Horses in the Sky
  9. Stockhausen, es ist Ihr Gehirn, das ich Suche
  10. This Heat
  11. Act 4: You Don't Need A Witness

Equal Vision Records
SKU: SAF0BECOME-DV00 ID: 76886 Catalog ID: 657 Created: 4/06/2007
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.