/Burn It Down Split Make Them Talk 12


/Burn It Down Split Make Them Talk 12"

Stirring up controversy is what each of these guys do second best. But the best thing they do is write intense political hardcore in the Midwest style we've all come to love.Lyrically, RT and BID are scores above most hardcore metal bands with their political and spiritual approach. Very different, very intense. Believe it or not ractraitor features Andy Hurley from Fall out Boy

  1. Islands To Burn
  2. Stolen Footsteps
  3. Hope Kills Fear
  4. Success Is The Best Revenge
  5. The Coward's Trance
  6. Every Man's Got A Devil

Trustkill Records
SKU: RACETALK00-LP00 ID: 93929 Catalog ID: 1022 Created: 9/15/2008
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.