Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team


Blood For Blood      


This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. A Prayer To The Night Sky
  2. Serenity
  3. Hanging On The Corner
  4. Live The Lie
  5. A Rock N' Roll Song
  6. My Jesus Mercy
  7. Runaway
  8. City Boy
  9. Serenity (Reprise)

Thorp Records
SKU: BFB0TR4000-DD00 ID: 100462 Catalog ID: 455 Created: 2/16/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.