Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Fate's Got A Driver White Colored


Fate's Got A Driver White Colored

The long out of print classic LP is finally available on limited color vinyl with fully redesigned artwork. In addition to the 8 original tracks are 5 previously unreleased and rare tracks.

In addition, each LP will include a download code including all the songs on the LP plus additional b-sides and bonus videos.

Limited to 500.

  1. Her Side Of Sundown - (Side A)
  2. Street Singer - (Side A)
  3. Yellow Like Gold - (Side A)
  4. Five Year Diary - (Side A)
  5. Uniontown - (Side A)
  6. Surrendering The Ghost - (Side A)
  7. Drums And Shotguns - (Side A)
  8. Uniontown (Split Lip Demo For Anti-Matter Fanzine) - (Side B)
  9. The Simple Life - (Side B)
  10. From Infinity To The County Fair - (Side B)
  11. Racing Cincinnati - (Side B)
  12. Everything Here - (Side B)
  13. Street Singer (Live At CBGB) - (Side B)

Doghouse Records
SKU: CHAMFATEWH-LP00 ID: 102404 Catalog ID: 769 Created: 4/17/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.