The Fall of Troy      

The Fall of Troy - In The Unlikely Event

The Fall of Troy’s new album "In The Unlikely Event – Deluxe Edition" is now sold out.

  1. Panic Attack!
  2. Straight-Jacket Keelhauled
  3. Battleship Graveyard
  4. A Classic Case of Transference
  5. Single
  6. Empty The Clip, The King Has Been Slain, Long Live The Queen!
  7. People and Their Lives
  8. Dirty Pillow Talk
  9. Nobody's Perfect
  10. Webs
  11. Walk of Fame
  12. Nature vs. Nurture

Equal Vision Records
SKU: FOT0E15900-CD00 ID: 106809 Catalog ID: 149 Created: 8/27/2009
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $10