Trophy Scars      

Darkness, Oh Hell

The newest recording from Trophy Scars, Darkness, Oh Hell, is sure to be their most memorable as well. Often described by critics and fans alike as "post-everything," Trophy Scars deliver a furious testament to back it up. Articulate horn and string arrangements accompany the cacophonous, epic delirium that you've come to expect from the Scars. Bombastic, terrifying, and hauntingly sad; Darkness, Oh Hell exemplifies the autonomous monster Trophy Scars has become.

Limited Edition digipak of 1000 includes beautiful artwork from Jason Oda (Lydia, Norma Jean, Atreyu).

  1. Sauvez-Moi De L'enfer
  2. Nausea
  3. Darkness
  4. Trazodone
  5. Sad Stanley
  6. Time In Heaven, Forever In Hell

SKU: TRS0DOH000-CD00 ID: 120152 Catalog ID: 386 Created: 9/10/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $7