Shadows Fall      

Madness In Manila CD/DVD

Massachusetts metallers SHADOWS FALL will release a new concert DVD, "Madness In Manila: Shadows Fall Live In The Philippines 2009", on October 26 via Everblack Industries/Ferret Music. The set will include over 60 minutes of footage that was shot on April 30, 2009 at the Pulp Summer Slam in Manila, Philippines as well as a live audio CD.

  1. The Light That Blinds
  2. Forevermore
  3. Failure Of The Devout
  4. Crushing Belial
  5. Burning The Lives
  6. A Public Execution
  7. Casting Shade
  8. Destroyer Of Senses
  9. What Drives The Weak
  10. The Power Of I and I
  11. Enlightened By The Cold
  12. Thoughts Without Words
  13. Inspiration On Demand
  14. War
  15. The Great Collapse
  16. Redemption

Ferret Records
SKU: SHF0MIM000-DV00 ID: 120744 Catalog ID: 342 Created: 9/27/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $18