Trophy Scars      

Never Born, Never Dead CDEP

"Never Born, Never Dead" marks yet another change in the Trophy Scars sound. The EP is overwhelmingly romantic while retaining the richness in texture and bombast in Bad Luck and Darkness, Oh Hell. Expect to hear a brighter opus as the EP's concept revolves around one man's journey through many different lives in reincarnation. From a gruesome murder scene in the Mojave desert to a beautiful and desperate exchange of vows in a cancer ward, Never Born, Never Dead plays out like your favorite cinematic experience. Don't miss your chance to own another piece of Trophy Scars' wondrous collection.

Limited edition digipack of 1,000. Includes beautiful packaging and legible lyric booklet. Produced by John Ferrara and Chris Badami. This is, by a large margin, the most unique and profound recording in the Trophy Scars ever-growing catalog.

  1. Ectoplasm
  2. Messengers
  3. Snake Oil
  4. Angels
  5. Never Dead
  6. Never Born

SKU: TRS0NBND00-CD00 ID: 130587 Catalog ID: 386 Created: 7/12/2011
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $7