Everyone Dies In Utah      


A digital download will be sent via email on, or before, July 31st.

  1. Factor X:
  2. The View From Here
  3. You Are Now Manually Breathing
  4. Glowing Core Through The Glass Floor
  5. Welcome To The Ward
  6. Desoto ‘55
  7. Synthia, Where’s R2
  8. Party At The Moon Tower
  9. Simply Me//2
  10. Polarities: The Shift

Tragic Hero Records 10 and 8 Management
SKU: EDIUPOLA00-DD00 ID: 143947 Catalog ID: 1729 Created: 6/14/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $5.59