Hour Of The Wolf      

Decompositions Vol. II Yellow/White Splatter LP

  • Decompositions Vol. II on Yellow/White Splatter vinyl (ltd to 350 copies)
  • Digital download coupon
  • Includes the "Obsolete" CD

  1. Taking Out The Trash
  2. Black Blood
  3. Set The Trash On Fire
  4. Animals Hot In Heat
  5. Blue Recluse
  6. Feeling Cheated
  7. Heavy Living
  8. Overload
  9. War Machine
  10. Nothing Hits As Hard As The Abyss
  11. I Need To Know [Tom Petty]
  12. William Wayne
  13. That's How I Escaped My Certain Fate [Mission of Burma]
  14. Chainsaw Love - Snake Man

Think Fast! Records
SKU: HOTWDVL2YW-LP00 ID: 145676 Catalog ID: 196 Created: 7/24/2012
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $12

Sorry, this item is out of stock.