Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Life After Death

The Creepshow      

Life After Death

Please note: This item is restricted to sale within the United States. All orders placed from outside the U.S. will be canceled for a refund. Life After Death is being released by Stomp Records in Canada and People Like You Records in Europe.

  1. Intro (The Sermon IV)
  2. The Devil’s Son
  3. Sinners & Saints
  4. Born To Lose
  5. Can’t Wait To See You Fall
  6. Second Chance
  7. Failing Grade
  8. Take It Away
  9. Last Call
  10. Settle The Score
  11. Life After Death

Sailor's Grave Records
SKU: CRPSLAD000-CD00 ID: 166880 Catalog ID: 2395 Created: 10/02/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.