No Place

A Lot Like Birds      

No Place

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. In Trances
  2. No Nature
  3. No Nurture
  4. Next to Ungodliness
  5. Connector
  6. Myth of Lasting Sympathy
  7. Hand Over Mouth, Over and Over
  8. Kuroi Ledge
  9. Recluse
  10. Shaking of the Frame

Equal Vision Records
SKU: ALLBE23800-DD00 ID: 167017 Catalog ID: 1796 Created: 10/04/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.