Brian Marquis      

Blood And Spirits Clear W/ Red White Black Splatter LP

  1. Drink You Up
  2. Paralysis by Analysis
  3. I'm Still Chasing You
  4. Burn the Bridge, Swim the River
  5. Highways and Heartache
  6. Hem & Haw
  7. From Boston
  8. Young and Dumb
  9. Never Disappear
  10. Breathing in Ghosts

Equal Vision Records
SKU: BRMSE286CL-LP00 ID: 176110 Catalog ID: 2598 Created: 4/17/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $20