Covid 19

Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Brian Marquis      

Blood And Spirits Clear W/ Red White Black Splatter LP

Includes digital download of album

  1. Drink You Up
  2. Paralysis by Analysis
  3. I'm Still Chasing You
  4. Burn the Bridge, Swim the River
  5. Highways and Heartache
  6. Hem & Haw
  7. From Boston
  8. Young and Dumb
  9. Never Disappear
  10. Breathing in Ghosts

Equal Vision Records
SKU: BRMSE286CL-DL ID: 176261 Catalog ID: 2598 Created: 4/17/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.