Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!      

Pardon My French (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Restart
  2. Taking Chances
  3. Bipolar Mind
  4. Haters Gonna Hate
  5. The Progression of Regression
  6. Pardon My French
  7. Between Your Lines
  8. I Am Nothing Like You
  9. Reasons To Turn Back
  10. So Close and Yet So Far
  11. Miles and Decibels
  12. The Best Is Yet To Come
  13. Good For You
  14. Insanity
  15. Kids
  16. Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)

Fearless Records
SKU: CNCCPMF0DX-CD00 ID: 177572 Catalog ID: 1630 Created: 5/12/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.

Price Price $5.50

Sorry, this item is out of stock.