Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

First Spell


First Spell

  1. The Shivering Voice of the Ghost
  2. Unearthly Loose Palace
  3. Angelwings and Ravenclaws
  4. Conquering of Hirsir
  5. Morningstar
  6. Midwinter Forest
  7. A Witch is Born
  8. Night of the Serpent's Judgement
  9. Intro
  10. Two Demons Fight Spirits
  11. Black Seared Heart
  12. Angelwings and Ravenclaws
  13. Outro (Pt. I & II)

Indie Recordings
SKU: GEHEFS0000-CD00 ID: 181576 Catalog ID: 2671 Created: 7/08/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.