COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Everything But What You Need CD

Speak Low If You Speak Love      

Everything But What You Need CD

  1. Art School
  2. Knots
  3. Eight Weeks
  4. A List Of Things
  5. Ruined
  6. Locking Lips
  7. Confusion
  8. Guess And Check
  9. Naive
  10. Tiny Furnace
  11. Adjacent
  12. Not Enough To Say No (CD ONLY)

Pure Noise Records
SKU: SLSLEBWY00-CD00 ID: 195406 Catalog ID: 3115 Created: 2/19/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.