Covid 19

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding.
Be Safe - MerchNow Team

The Killer Angels

Civil War      

The Killer Angels

  1. King Of The Sun
  2. First To Flight
  3. Saint Patrick's Day
  4. Rome Is Falling
  5. Sons Of Avalon
  6. I Will Rule The Universe
  7. Lucifer's Court
  8. Brother Judas
  9. My Own Worst Enemy
  10. Gettysburg
  11. Children Of The Grave - Bonus Track

Despotz Records
SKU: CVLWTKA000-CD00 ID: 212146 Catalog ID: 3417 Created: 8/11/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.