COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Solo Black

Robert Dahlqvist      

Solo Black

  1. Jag Va Kött Och Blod
  2. Det Tog En Lång Tid
  3. Redo Nån Gång
  4. Vi Tar Båten
  5. Ingrid Isabel
  6. Sneseglaren
  7. Inte En Dag
  8. Ta Det Kallt
  9. Det E Hon
  10. Ej Med Flit
  11. Åker Tåg

Despotz Records
SKU: RDALSOLOBL-LP00 ID: 212155 Catalog ID: 3423 Created: 8/11/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.