COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Miskatonic Graffiti Digipak CD


Miskatonic Graffiti Digipak CD

Pre-order item scheduled to ship 9.25.15

  1. Enter the mountains
  2. Closer
  3. This is Tomorrow
  4. My Shadow out Of time
  5. RE: Old Money
  6. Sister Name Rank Serial Killer
  7. Miskatonic Graffiti
  8. She Was the One
  9. Exit the Mountains

Despotz Records
SKU: CASAMG00DG-CD00 ID: 213231 Catalog ID: 3439 Created: 9/02/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.